AR ATHLETICS

AR ATHLETICS

AR ATHLETICS

Archbishop Ryan High School

Archbishop Ryan High School

Archbishop Ryan High School

Announcements  

24-25 Coaches Contact Information and Sport Start Dates


Updated on 07/16/2024

ALL PHYSICALS Must Be uploaded to Family ID before start date of season.

Please reach out to Head Coach for Workouts and/or practice dates

Football and Golf begin August 5th

Fall Sports begins August 12th

Football 

Boys Soccer

  • Head Coach Ryan Haney
  • rhaney7@aol.com

Girls Soccer

B + G Cross Country

Golf (Coed)

Girls Tennis

Girls Volleyball

  • Head Coach Nora Kramer
  • nkramer3@me.com 

Girls Field Hockey

  • Head Coach Nickole Dalton Steger
  • ndaltonsteger@arhs.org

Cheerleading

  • Head Coach Angela Roman
  • aroman@arhs.org

 

 

Winter Sports begin November 15th

Boys Basketball Head Coach Joe Zeglinski (jzeglinski@arhs.org)

Girls Basketball HC Mike Gallagher (mgallagher@arhs.org)

Wrestling HC Joe McGuigan (jmcguigan@arhs.org)

Swimming HC Jen Staskel (swimming@arhs.org)

Indoor Track and Field HC Roger Munsey (tracknfield@arhs.org)

Boys Bowling Matt Gerner (dak71194@aol.com)

Girls Bowling Diane Panepresso (dpanepresso@arhs.org

 

 

Spring Sports begin March 3rd

Boys Lacrosse HC Shane Taylor (shanet2410@gmail.com)

Girls Lacrosse HC  Ted Blohm (tblohm@arhs.org)

Baseball HC Eric Brooks (ebrooks@arhs.org)

Softball HC  TBD

Track and Field HC Roger Munsey (tracknfield@arhs.org)

Boys Volleyball HC Dave Kramer (DWK1127@aol.com)

Girls Flag Football HC Sue Dutka (sdutka@arhs.org)

 

View all Announcements & Events

https://archbishopryan.bigteams.com